Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Easter Florida State College, 2nd Annual Blue & Brews Backyard BBQ Cook-Off & Family Fest ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Palm Bay Maker Faire, Ribbon Cutting, Palm Bay, Chamber of Commerce, Networking, Business ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 26, 2018
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Brevard Business Professionals, Breakfast, Networking, Growth, Businesses, Leadership, Red Ginger Restaurant, The Smart Baker ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
Marketing Party, Workshop, Palm Bay, Chamber of Commerce, Training, Shannon Gronich ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 5, 2018
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Monthly Luncheon, Membership, Networking, Exposure, Palm Bay, Chamber of Commerce, Business, Leadership, Keith Leon, Leon Smith Publishing, books, Competition, Colaboration ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Monday Mar 12, 2018
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
Marketing Plan, Workshop, Palm Bay, Chamber of Commerce, Behavior, Training, Tracy Stroderd, Business, Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Business Hotspot, Chamber Chat, Live Webinar, Facebook Live, Organizing for Success ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 26, 2018
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
Brevard Business Professionals, Breakfast, Networking, Growth, Businesses, Leadership, Red Ginger Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
Member orientation, Palm Bay Chamber, Benefits, Membership, Members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
Monthly Luncheon, Membership, Networking, Exposure, Palm Bay, Chamber of Commerce, Business, Leadership ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 9, 2018
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations