Events Calendar

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
Business Hotspot, Chamber Chat, Live Webinar ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
After Hours Mingle, Yellow Dog Café, Business, Networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 24, 2017
BWB Swap Meet, Decluttering and Organizing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
BWB Swap Meet, Decluttering and Organizing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 27, 2017
Power Partners Leads Group ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
Business Women of Brevard, Networking, Business, Swap Meet ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 - Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
Monthly Luncheon, Nancy Potts, Networking, Local Businesses, Palm Bay ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Monday Mar 13, 2017
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
Brevard County Chamber's- Government Affairs Tallahassee Legislative ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
Entrepreneurial Breakfast, Leadership, Wayne Justice, Holiday Inn Express, Palm Bay Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
Any Lab Test Now, Ribbon Cutting, Palm Bay Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
Do's and Don'ts of Networking, Workshop, Allan Kershaw, Palm Bay Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Mar 27, 2017
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
Business Women of Brevard, Breakfast, Networking, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 10, 2017
Power Partners, Leads Club, Palm Bay Chamber, Networking, Referrals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations